Braw Claws Loves Tara’s Talons ‘Phillip’

Here’s another Braw Claws Loves Tara’s Talons post – have you entered Tara’s giveaway yet? Click here to find out how to get involved!

This one – like all of them – is another beaut.

IMG_20150114_214032_edit

Introducing ‘Phillip’ – a delicious blue glitter that is so sparkly that every time I put it on I find myself getting lost, gazing into it’s glittery depths! It’s so densely glitter packed that two coats gives full coverage (but I can’t help myself and always end up doing three!)

IMG_20150114_202132_edit

(one coat under home halogen bulb)

IMG_20150114_203532_edit

(two coats under home halogen bulb)

IMG_20150114_210513_edit

(three coats under home halogen bulb)

‘Phillip’ dries to the touch in almost no time; give it another 5 – 10 minutes before pulling any risky moves though, just to be sure. As I said, two coats gives a really nice full finish but a third adds more blue and sparkle and I still have over half a bottle so while I can afford the extra coat, I shall have it!

IMG_20150115_193333_edit

(three coats under whiter lighting in my work corridor – I think it may be LED strips? I’ll try to find out!)

This is the sparkliest, prettiest polish I own making it one of my absolute favourites in my stash!

I added a little stamped pattern to the tip of my ‘Phillip’ accent nail using my MoYou London Explorer 3 plate to incorporate some nail art and finish my mani off.

IMG_20150115_233124_edit1

IMG_20150115_232837_edit

Browse Tara’s Talons Etsy store here
Browse MoYou London products here

Leave a Reply

